Sound and SilenceEscapism in its purest form with all the possibilities Mallorca has to offer: that is Eleven. Seven unique retreats where the capital city’s urban amenities and nightlife are within arm’s reach.

The island

Blossoming fruit trees, magnificent sunsets over the turquoise sea, the green slopes of the mountains – the largest island in the Balearics boasts a vibrant colour palette that inspires moments of peaceful tranquility. In contrast, its capital Palma represents the island’s more temperamental side with vibrant nightlife, culinary discoveries, the traditional Old Town and luxurious stores on the Paseo de Borne.

Currently under construction just a short distance from Palma is Eleven: awaiting residents in one of the most sought-after locations on the island are spectacular views of the surrounding hills. And a life far away from the everyday.

Cas Català

Cas Català is a place where two of the island’s most scenic natural landscapes meet. Located between the foothills of the magnificent Tramuntana mountains and the ocean, it is one of the island’s wealthiest communities with exclusive villas and residential properties. The residents enjoy its peace and quiet, even though it is only minutes away from Palma’s fascinating city life. Cas Català is a special place - between worlds, yet in the midst of life.

Drop the anchor

The countless ports around the island’s coastline provide berths for luxury yachts and elegant sailing ships that cross paths with tiny fishing boats casting their nets as they sail out to sea. The ocean has always provided the backdrop to life on the coast. And the coastline varies considerably in form, from rugged cliffs to miles-long sandy beaches.

Cas Català is located in the Bay of Palma. Eleven’s residents have front row seats because the property is just a few minutes’ walk away from the sea. The apartments and verandas also offer spectacular views across the ocean. Anyone arriving by yacht will find a berth at the nearby Port Calanova marina.

Property

The lifestyle of a lifetime

Eleven not only offers its residents stunning views while also being a sight to behold itself. One that impresses time and time again. The modern, cubist architecture with projections and recesses achieves more than just a special visual effect. It was designed to provide the greatest possible privacy while maximising window area so that the view over the bay becomes a part of the apartments.

The outdoor area is a communication forum for Eleven’s residents. It is embedded in a garden with native palms and flowering plants, a large pool and several patios. The patios are all segregated so that residents have the opportunity to quietly sunbathe or engage in animated conversations.

Waves of light

One particular highlight is the infinity pool on the rooftop terrace of the penthouse. Its reinforced glass base creates a skylight with a very special quality of light that, depending on the light incidence and movement of the water, paints dancing reflections on the interior walls.

This feature clearly shows Eleven’s commitment to offering only the very best, right down to the very last detail.

Architecture

Quality time

There is no greater luxury than time. The overall objective of Eleven was therefore to build the perfect foundations on which to make the most of every minute – without compromise. The building has impressive lines and proportions from every perspective that ensure the view across the bay becomes an intrinsic aspect of the apartment. It is also evident in every single detail of the property.

With oversized windows, Eleven pays homage to the panorama of its surroundings, therefore reinforcing the unique impact of the spacious, open-plan floor layouts. Each apartment has a spacious living and dining area with an open-plan kitchen as its focal point of life. The generously dimensioned windows and balconies extend the indoor space outdoors – and bring the island world into the apartment.

Floor plans

The seven apartments at Eleven have the perfect layouts for every exclusive living concept.



Open floor plans

Contact

Domus Vivendi Eleven GmbH & Co. KG, Sucursal en España

C/Murillo N°1
Complejo Green Park
07180 Santa Ponça – Calviá
España – Illes Balears
Tel.: +34 971 695 710
Fax: +34 971 695 461
E-mail: info@elevenments.de

Further projects of the Domus Vivendi Group, which are exemplary for the "made in Germany" quality of Horizon, can be found under the following links:

Cloud
Elements Portals
Green Elements
Blue Elements
Roof by Elements
Horizon
Mar Y Sal
Ojo del Mar
Casa Toro

Powered by
dv-group.deand dv-prime.de

ImprintLegals

Thank you

Your data was successfully transmitted. Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry

Due to a technical problem your request couldn't be send. Please try again later.

Error

Please check your input in the highlighted fields.

I have read and accepted the privacy policy.
*Required field

Sound and SilenceEskapismus in seiner reinsten Form, mit allen Möglichkeiten, die Mallorca zu bieten hat: Das ist Eleven. Sieben einzigartige Rückzugsorte, mit dem urbanen Stadt- und Nachtleben der Hauptstadt Palma in greifbarer Nähe.

The island

Blühende Obstbäume, prächtige Sonnenuntergänge über dem türkisfarbenen Meer, die grünen Hänge des Gebirges – die größte Insel der Balearen verfügt über eine farbenfrohe Palette, mit der sie andächtige Momente erschafft. Die Hauptstadt Palma bildet dazu einen lebhaften Kontrast, mit unzähligen Ausgehmöglichkeiten, kulinarischen Entdeckungen, der ehrwürdigen Altstadt und luxuriösen Geschäften auf der Paseo de Borne.

In unmittelbarer Nähe von Palma Stadtzentrum entsteht Eleven: eine einmalige Anlage mit sieben exklusiven Apartments. In einer der begehrtesten Lagen Mallorcas erwartet die Bewohner hier ein traumhafter Ausblick auf die Bucht von Palma. Und ein Leben, das die schönsten Seiten von Ruhe und Urbanität vereint.

Cas Català

In Cas Català treffen die schönsten Seiten der Insel aufeinander. Zwischen den Ausläufern des imposanten Tramuntanagebirges und der nahen Küste liegen exklusive Villen und Wohnanlagen in einem Ort, der zu einer der wohlhabendsten Gemeinden der Insel gehört. Hier genießt man eine ruhige Wohnlage, während nur wenige Minuten entfernt das faszinierende Leben von Palma darauf wartet, entdeckt zu werden. Cas Català ist ein besonderer Ort, zwischen den Welten und doch mitten im Leben.

Drop the anchor

In den unzähligen Häfen der Insel liegen Luxusjachten und elegante Segelschiffe, laufen aus und kreuzen vorbei an kleinen Fischerbooten, während die Besatzung die Netze auswirft. Das Meer ist seit ewigen Zeiten die Kulisse, vor der sich das Leben an der Küste abspielt. Hier findet sich ein Formenreichtum, der von schroffen Felsküsten bis hin zu kilometerlangen Sandstränden reicht.

Cas Català befindet sich in der Bucht von Palma. Nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Meer entfernt, erwartet Eleven seine Bewohner mit einem Logenplatz. Von den Apartments und Terrassen eröffnen sich spektakuläre Ausblicke aufs Meer. Wer mit dem eigenen Schiff anreist, findet im Yachthafen von Port Calanova einen Liegeplatz in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Anlage

The lifestyle of a lifetime

Eleven schenkt seinen Bewohnern nicht nur wunderschöne Ausblicke, sondern ist selbst ein Anblick, der immer wieder aufs Neue begeistert. Die moderne, kubistische Architektur mit ihren Vor- und Rücksprüngen erreicht jedoch mehr als nur eine besondere optische Wirkung. Sie folgt dem Ziel, größtmögliche Privatheit mit maximaler Fensterfläche zu kombinieren, um den Blick in die Bucht zu einem Teil der Apartments zu machen.

Ein kommunikativer Ort für alle Bewohner von Eleven ist der Außenbereich. Eingebettet in eine Gartenanlage mit heimischen Palmen und blühenden Pflanzen befinden sich hier ein großer Pool sowie mehrere Terrassen. Räumlich voneinander getrennt, bieten sie ebenso Raum für ruhiges Sonnenbaden wie für lebhafte Gespräche.

Waves of light

Ein besonderes Highlight ist der Infinity Pool auf der Dachterrasse des Penthouse. Durch einen Boden aus Panzerglas entsteht ein Oberlicht mit einer ganz besonderen Lichtqualität, das je nach Lichteinfall und Bewegung des Wassers tanzende Wellen ins Innere malt.

An diesem Detail zeigt sich der Anspruch von Eleven, in jedem Bereich nur das Beste zu verwirklichen.

Architektur

Quality time

Es gibt kaum einen größeren Luxus als Zeit. Deshalb war das erklärte Ziel, mit Eleven die perfekte Grundlage zu schaffen, um jede Minute ohne Kompromisse genießen zu können. Das beginnt bei der Architektur, die aus jeder Perspektive mit spannenden Linien und Proportionen beeindruckt und den Blick auf die Bucht zu einem Teil Ihrer Wohnung werden lässt. Und es zeigt sich in der jedem Detail der gesamten Anlage.

Mit maximalen Fensterflächen huldigt Eleven dem Panorama der Umgebung und verstärkt so die besondere Raumwirkung der großzügigen und offenen Grundrisse. Im Mittelpunkt des Lebens jeder Wohnung steht der weitläufige Wohn- und Essbereich mit offener Küche. Die großen Fenster und vorgelagerten Balkone erweitern diesen Raum nach Außen – oder holen die Inselwelt in den Wohnraum.

Grundrisse

Perfekt geschnitten für jede Vorstellung eines exklusiven Lebensstils: die sieben Apartments von Eleven.



Grundrisse ansehen

Kontakt

Domus Vivendi Eleven GmbH & Co. KG, Sucursal en España

C/Murillo N°1
Complejo Green Park
07180 Santa Ponça – Calviá
España – Illes Balears
Tel.: +34 971 695 710
Fax: +34 971 695 461
E-mail: info@elevenments.de

Weitere Projekte der Domus Vivendi Group, die für die „Made in Germany“ Qualität von Eleven beispielhaft sind, finden Sie unter nachfolgenden Links:

Cloud
Elements Portals
Green Elements
Blue Elements
Roof by Elements
Horizon
Mar Y Sal
Ojo del Mar
Casa Toro

Powered by
dv-group.deund dv-prime.de

ImpressumDatenschutz

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse.

Ihre Daten wurden erfolgreich übermittelt. Vielen Dank für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Es tut uns leid

Aufgrund eines technischen Fehlers konnte Ihre Anfrage nicht versendet werden. Bitte versuchen Sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut.

Fehler

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben in den markierten Feldern.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert.
*Pflichtfeld